10 more on me………………

hamish

1. Though I can’t live without my mobile I hate answering the phone! Ever since I received a call telling me my father had died I feel like a ringing phone is bad news.

2. I’m partially deaf in one ear. Yep; I just smile and nod.

3. I dance in my kitchen most days; whether or not anyone else is in the house. This week it’s all about Paloma Faith’s ‘Only Love Can Hurt Like This’

4. I never wear gold jewellery.

5. I once hacked my waist length hair off with a steak knife while on holiday in Turkey. It was too hot so I left with an ear length bob.

6. I like my custard cold. Okay if it has to be warmed………aim for tepid.

7. When I read bedtime stories I make a different voice for every character. Apparently the all-time best voice is that of Hamish the highland cow.

8. I haven’t bought any Christmas presents yet! And its 9 days to Christmas! I’m in a panic! A total freak out!

9. I’m missing MrMA! How is that even possible?

10. Fake nails done by Koreans but no hair weave like Europeans!

I'd love to hear your thoughts on this......please leave a few lines..

