A Chance Loop

If you change your mind
I’m the first in line
Honey I’m still free
Take a chance on me

Abba is a big thing in my family! A car journey with the kids inevitably involves the full Abba Gold album sang by all at full volume with the inevitable lyric corrections from my sassy five year old niece.
Abba has been playing a lot in my head of recent days.

If you change your mind
I’m the first in line
Honey I’m still free
Take a chance on me

These lyrics are on a permanent loop and they annoy the hell out of me because in my head I’m singing them to MrMA.
And quite frankly I don’t want to ever be the woman hanging around waiting for a guy to change his mind and choose me.

Like some back up plan.

Some reserve side chic.

My life is good and happy.

You have to enhance that.

You have to want me.

Oh you can take your time baby, I’m in no hurry, know I’m gonna get you
You don’t wanna hurt me, baby don’t worry, I ain’t gonna let you

I'd love to hear your thoughts on this......please leave a few lines..

