24 more Sleeps!

 

RFL_Master Logo_Short Tape

That’s right!

Not long now until I run my first 5K race, with Inny and my friend Jen bringing up the rear (at a leisurely pace i’m sure).

I’m nervous. if I’m honest mostly about my time as I believe I can complete the race.

Impressively we are currently at 24% of the target amount we hope to face for Cancer relief!

 

Please visit our Just giving page below and donate if you can…………………. or pray  for our success if you can’t.

https://www.justgiving.com/sarahinaya/

 

A big thank you to all who have donated so far!

 

Screen Shot 2013-03-01 at 12.46.36_0

2 thoughts on “24 more Sleeps!

I'd love to hear your thoughts on this......please leave a few lines..

