Thank You Darlings

 

you rock

 

My daughter, Inny, told me that she was so proud of me yesterday and that though we don’t spend so much time together she was so happy that i was getting healthy.  She also says she thinks my bum is looking a bit smaller (bless). She gave me a big hug and a kiss and told me that I smelt awful ‘but good-kinda-worked-it-awful’

My daughter La, emailed me from Paris to say she was impressed.

I am lucky.

Very lucky to have such lovely girls.

Thank you daughters for supporting me and understanding the changes to both routine and time spent together.

You are gracious and giving.

And I am lucky.

3 thoughts on “Thank You Darlings

I'd love to hear your thoughts on this......please leave a few lines..

