C25K W1D2 2nd Run

 

Treadmills in a gym

C25K W1D2 2nd Run

I made it!

I took advice from my colleague and joined the local gym so I could run on a treadmill.

Great advice!

It was much less wearing on my knee and I came away without a limp.

The gym is very new but it was busy and I was slightly put off buy all the muscle men dropping down and doing push ups all over the place.

Some serious peacocking!

Still I put my stuff awaying in a locker and got straight onto the treadmill and got going.

Dare I say it…….It seemed a bit easier today. I didnt skimp on the last run and got through the whole programme.

I covered 2.54km over all.

Please as punch!

4 thoughts on “C25K W1D2 2nd Run

I'd love to hear your thoughts on this......please leave a few lines..

