Get Up And Get Some GO

motivation-word-cloud-new

 

I’ve been struggling with motivation for some months now. Last year I ploughed through 4 months of the 5:2 way of life and I cycled quite a lot.

At the onset of the cold and windy weather at the end of October cycling just went out the window when I was knocked of my bike by a man in a van who didn’t even stop to check to see if I was okay.

The combination dented my confidence and my focus.

This week I started riding my stationary bike. I’m up to 25 minutes just 3 days after starting and I’m feeling more positive.

Tomorrow will be my first 5:2 day and hopefully I will feel a lot more motivated by Friday!

2 thoughts on “Get Up And Get Some GO

I'd love to hear your thoughts on this......please leave a few lines..

