DRIFTING

I waited on the steps for you
Twirling my hair between thumb and finger
Feeling younger
Breathing through glossy moist parted lips
Swinging feet, shifting my hips
My mind drifts
I rub my foot along your inner thigh
Skin upon skins slides
You close your eyes
You hold back but sigh
I lick my lips and kiss
Secret quiet places
You hold my wrist
One hand in hair
I arch my spine
Movement unabated
As we weave ourselves together
My mind shifts
I’ve dropped my hand to my thigh
Waiting on the steps for you

I'd love to hear your thoughts on this......please leave a few lines..

