Popular celebrity TV Chef Nigella Lawson abused, attacked by her husband

Popular celebrity TV Chef Nigella Lawson abused, attacked by her husband.

I was walking past the news stand with my daughter this afternoon when I spotted a paper with a shocking picture of Charles Saatchi grabbing his wife Nigella Lawson by the neck while out to lunch in a restaurant.

It was shocking but I realised this is how it looks from the outsiders perspective.

What I saw in the picture was a man using some restraint because he was in public and a woman in abject fear. I can only imagine what happens behind close door.

Why did she kiss him afterwards?

Well, because she was afraid.

Because she was trying to placate him

Because she was afraid of what was to come after they left a public space and were alone.

Onlookers looked………………. but no one came to her rescue.

I'd love to hear your thoughts on this......please leave a few lines..

