Through The Glass

Through the plate glass
See me
Want to touch, to feel me
To smell me?
While I bend, hitting repeatedly
Clenching knees discreetly
Shuffle around me
Thank you and please me
Engage, retain and be near me

Across the soft lit table
Hear me
Want to understand me, disprove
To save me?
While I tell, grin, childishly
Expose my insecurities
Wait for the hurting

And at night, when no one else
Can see me
Want to taste, to bend
To please me?
While I sigh, stretch languidly
Exposing soft skin
Smelling sweetly
Want to inhale deeply, freely
Plunge in. lose yourself completely
To fear me
Own me possess me
Fulfil me or kill me?

I'd love to hear your thoughts on this......please leave a few lines..

